Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

I had an appointment for maintenance. I asked them take a look at a back window that wouldn’t easily go up. My car was serviced and my window was fixed for free. Brandon Martin was courteous and very accommodating and helpful. My car was washed and ready to go within a reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Wonderful as usual! My service advisor, Jon, was great to work with. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient!! Having good people represent you is SO necessary! If you take care of your employees, they will take care of you, and rest will come naturally. In other words, he's a keeper!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Simply the best, the most knowlegible and courteous Service Advisors working there. Once service is completed, Victor always explain in plain words about what was performed clearly. This is the reason I bring all my three Toyota vehicles to Dick Dyer for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

My service was a second return. Cameron Graham, the newly assigned service advisor, listened to me and clearly described what was wrong on the service order. He called me and explained what was done to fix the problem. I’m satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Zach in Sales and Brandon in Service went above and beyond for me. I really appreciate everything they did to help me with my new Tundra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Zach in Sales and Brandon in Service went above and beyond for me. I really appreciate everything they have done. I love my new Tundra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

I cant express my gratitude for the customer service I got from Kelly and Trent. They brought my car right in the next day and made things very easy. Bobby too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I arrived a few minutes early for my appointment and the man greeted me with such enthusiasm and was so kind. I told him I was going to take a walk and would be back in an hour I came back pretty much when I said I would and my car was there and ready for me. Everyone was so kind and willing to help. Thank you I didnot wrote the men’s name down. Wish I had. Both of them were so kind. Please look them up and give a pat on the back. They were so helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

I received great customer service. I got what I wanted and nor anything I didn't. I would definitely recommend anyone searching for a vehicle to go to Dick Dyer Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Great experience and very easy to work with. This was the 2nd vehicle someone in my family has purchased from Dick Dyer. Tre Martin did an outstanding job getting me in the car I was looking for. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

The service provider was fast and friendly. He provided quality, professional service. I appreciated the quick turnaround time. I was thoroughly satisfied with my first visit to a Toyota dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

I had a great experience from the minute I got on the lot. Joanne and Rick were amazing and very knowledgeable. I was also amazed at how quickly from door to new car was.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Carlos was awesome while helping me. I stopped by having never been there & with no appointment & he took me in like I was family. I just moves to Columbia & know where I am taking my car for all my maintenance needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Mr. Chaz Wilson and Mr. Tre Martin were super helpful in keeping me updated while the vehicle was in transit and when it had arrived. Everyone at the dealership was helpful and friendly. Def would recommend buying a vehicle at Dick Dyer Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Dick Dyer. They was a pleasure to work with. John W. was humorous and closed the deal. I love my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Pleasant service as always! Daniel was good to work with! Took a lot longer than I anticipated although the place was pretty jammed! Good overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Great service.. Carlos was very helpful and explained each part of the process. The process was explained and I was given options and planned further maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Five stars. Four more than one. Two more than three. Three more than two, but one less than six. Five greater than zero. Half star more than four and a half.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Victor Torres provided outstanding customer service!!! He was EXYREMELY FRIENDLY. HE WAS VERY TIMELY IN COMING BACK TO UPDATE THE CUSTOMER ON SERVICE. HE 2AS VERY INTERESTED TO MAKE SURE I RECEIVED THE CORRECT DIAGNOSIS ONY VEHICLE.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Set appointment. Got in. They knew what I wanted. Very friendly. Did the work on time. I picked it up after they washed it and left. Well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

The service advisor was very polite. The oil change and tire rotation was completed in about 90 minutes. They also suggested that I should have the brake fluid changed, which I agreed to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I was looking for a specific car. Called Dwight Hilton and gave him the specifics. We were able to secure the car and have it within a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I'm an employee. I wanted to represent the company so I wanted a Toyota vehicle. Luckily the right situation came along and I was able to get my hands on a very nice 06 Avalon that I'm in love with already!!! My managers made it quick and easy for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Dick Dyer cares. Very good folks to work with. Excellent dealership. My experience with this dealership was without difficulty because they all seem to put the customer first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The crew was very informative and not at all pushy to get me to buy something. I came there to buy a truck and they assisted me in every way and made for a very easy car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Brandon Martin provided excellent service and was very knowledgeable. He explained everything I needed to know and was very helpful. And he was willing to wash my car himself

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

I was in and out in an hour, The waiting area is clean and the entire staff was very friendly. The car was washed nicely too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

I was not expecting to actually buy a new truck the day I walked in. However the situation quickly turned as I learned about the offer available and I am happily driving around in my new Tacoma.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

They were very friendly welcomed me right in like I was there family helpful and understanding an I want thank you all for all that you did for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2021

They did a great job with check in and I only waited 45 minute and they were done. They offered to wash my car as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Very satisfied with my experience. Sales people were great to work with. Oscar Emeasoba and Joe Medina were very responsive. Overall, the paperwork process could be more streamlined to save time, but a very good experience overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

We had a great experience! Tre was very good at relating to my son for whom we were purchasing the truck. Really enjoyed the conversation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Just purchased new tires for the 4Runner - great deal - plus it was buy 3 and get another for $1... Victor took great care of me (AGAIN) ... and because it took a little longer, he gave me a free "next" service - which I didn't expect anything because I know things can happen, but it was so nice of him to do that!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

They’re courteous and professional. I found a vehicle in their used car inventory online and their online sales are very transparent you get all facts on the vehicle right on their website then I made an appointment and went over and test drove it, I didn’t buy a Toyota but it’s still a very nice used vehicle at an affordable price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

As always at Dick Dyer, they have excelled to make my regular mileage-scheduled service check a very pleasant experience. Daniel Peterson has got to be the most professional, polite, competent, service provider we have every had in our automotive experiences. The timing and price was right too. Safety both in the customer waiting area and with the car was perfect--in these public days of being protected from the Coronavirus. Thank you Dick Dyer Toyota for all you mean to us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Service was great. Daniel is wonderful as always. My car was washed, I always appreciate that. Thank you Dick Dyer for great service. Have a great day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

The service staff has been trained to take care of the customer and resolve all issues. The service is patient, polite, courteous, and have knowledgeable explanations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Told them what we wanted as far as price and payments & they made it happen. Completely professional & down to earth. I would definitely refer them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2021

Dwight and the crew made for a very simple car buying experience. Made my first dealership experience great. Highly recommend this dealership to anyone in the market for a new vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I appreciate how I was kept updated as they worked on routine maintenance and replacing battery/wiper blades. Daniel was extremely nice! Please drop the requirement for a 25 work minimum!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Working with Paul made me feel like I was finally being heard. I told him what I wanted and he made it happen. My best car buying experience. Thank you so much Paul!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Working with Paul Locke was a blessing. He understood my needs and helped me find a car that was just right for me. He has a positive attitude and I would recommend him to my family and friends. He made the experience enjoyable which I appreciated. Overall excellent service!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Working with Daniel Peterson co-ordinating and overseeing all the things going on with my car is always a pleasure. Everyone from the service scheduler to the technician, to the guy that drives the cars around were all friendly, respectful and working very hard to make the customer happy and satisified with their experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The whole process was seamless. I was treated with diligence and class without the pressure. They were sincere attentive. Dwight and Amber were terrific through the entire process. I will be back in the future for another vehicle and would not hesitate to recommend anyone to this dealership. It’s clear the owner conveys an environment of friendliness and respect! What a refreshing experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

I rated my advisor Jon Trammell highly because he displayed a willingness to meet my concerns with a positive and professional attitude. Personally, I think to have a survey that indicates you have 25 words is far stretched.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Everything from the beginning, (talking with Amber Suber via email during my hefty work day) to getting to the dealership and working with Amber, Zachare to find the perfect SUV for me and then over to sign the paper work with James was a painless, easy and fun experience. I love an hour away and chose this dealership because I have friends that had great experience here and not the one I live 15 minutes from. Thank you for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

i went in just looking at refinancing my leased vehicle and ended up with a new car. Keyanne was an awesome salesperson. She got me exactly what I wanted in a new car. She was so patient and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Mr Trent McQueen have explained.to me about the informations quick reference guide about the Bluetooth. Explaining the GPS and pairing me about the cellphone. Thanks you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The advisor was really nice and informative. I arrived a few minutes early and they took my car right in. The wait period was not long at all. I was able to use my coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Wonderful service every time. Jon has me covered every time with ZERO problems. Not a better team in town. Will always shop at Dick Dyer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

Amazing help & service! Answered all my questions & follow up on further questions. Would 100% work with Dick Dyer Toyota for another car. Did not stop finding answers to my questions or helped get answer after the fact.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

My car has been serviced here since I bought my Matrix. The people are always friendly and explain everything that is done to the car and what needs work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

John was very helpful with keeping me informed. Service was done within the time limits given. I appreciated the attention to detail. John made sure my military discount was applied also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

As always Victor Torres always provides outstanding customer service. I can always count on him to tell me exactly what I need and not try to sell me something that I don't need or want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

It was a great experience and the sales reps were awesome everyone was great and very welcoming. I would recommend anyone to them right away

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I was in search of a replacement car and the word on the street was Toyota were the best out now so I made a call and got referred to Dick Dyer's Salesperson Keyanne. When she reached out, very professional, inviting, welcoming, best part she listened to what I wanted and recommend. Now I am a happy owner of a brand new Camry in a beautiful blue green sometimes black color. Blue is my favorite color 😉. Thank you Ms. Keyanne.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Due to my busy schedule, I did not have a chance to visit the location. I had my daughter’s car towed to the location and Chris took the time to take my call then Service Tech Carlos did the rest. Carlos stayed n constant contact with me throughout the transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great and knowledgeable about there product. Friendly and committed to making sure that your customer is satisfied with what they purchase. I'm totally satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Great people very helpful and informative about my new 4 Runner in4 tears when lease is up I will give your dealership the first chance at my business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

Price matters! Online out-the-door price was spot on and the service was excellent. I would recommend everyone to this dealership without hesitation. I will be their customer for years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

My appt was for routine maintenance on my vehicle. The service was good. My advisor Jon Trammel provided good customer service. I like the convenience of scheduling my service appt through the website.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

My appointment was at 7:00AM, arrived on time. Got checked in about 7:05AM., car didn't get taken back to the repair area until about 7:30AM. Was told that the shuttle driver would be in around 7:50-8:00. Shuttle driver didn't come around until about 8:30, not sure what happened. Car was ready about 10 minutes after I left. This caused unnecessary shuttle ride. Other than misinformation about shuttle I would have given 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2021

I have no additional comments.A comment should not be required in order to submit a review. That nearly deterred any kind of response from me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Staff were awsome! Especially Michael Smith! He was very friendly and was extremely thorough on explaining how to work everything on my new Rav 4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

Service was excellent. All my questions were addressed in a professional and caring manner which put my anxiety at a minimum. The salesmen Mr Kelly and Mr McQueen was the epitome of professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2021

The waiting was much to long. Didn't like sitting there for that length of time for the service I was in for. Some people didn't keep their masks on at all times.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Off to a slow start but my service tech was nice and my wait time was not too bad. There was enough space in the waiting area so people could be spread apart easily.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

Everyone that we worked with was awesome! They were willing to work with us and got us the car we wanted at a great price!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Servicing the vehicle went well however the environment didn’t feel safe as some of the workers and customers weren’t protected. Also no one cleaned the area including the chairs when customers departed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Everyone was Friendly, on time and efficient. Communication was good. . Work was done efficiently and in a timely manner. All off my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Trent was very professional. It took a lot of patience and time to help me find exactly what I was looking for in a vehicle. And in the end, I am driving a 2021 Rav 4 and I am loving it. Thanks So Much!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Bumpy start. I would have given a 5 Star rating if not for how the sale started. It was completely turned around. Jennifer and Dwight were awesome! This was my second Toyota purchase from Dick Dyer! Completely satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Very good experience with Dwight. From initial contact and test drive of two vehicles to signing paperwork. No pressure sales, just knowledgeable sales. A friendly and pleasant experience. Will use Dick Dyer Toyota again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Service performed was perfect and done in a timely manner. As soon as I parked, someone greeted me and made me feel welcomed. The employees I spoke with were wonderful, and they washed my car for me! I was complaining about how bad the pollen was, so they took an extra step to wash my car for me. A small act like that really made a difference for me and my experience at Dick Dyer. They are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

Service performed in a timely manner this was my second visit to this dealership so far so good...! Why does my review have to be 25 words ? If not for the 25 word minimum I would have put 5 stars across the board

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2021

First, I would like to say, thanks, for the excellent service made during my repair. The knowledge to determinate the damage and get the solution faster.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Great experience from start to finish from a response to our initial contact with Amber, to test driving with Tre, and signing the paperwork with Jim. We were happy with our negotiation process. Very friendly and non-pushy customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Outstanding service department. Was particularly impressed with knowledge and professionalism of service manager Daniel Peterson. Will definitely return for more work in the future. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2021

Excellent service.Daniel was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and provided excellent service. Will definitely continue to use Dick Dyer Toyota for all of my device needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

Friendly and professional service department. Daniel Peterson was outstanding did a fantastic job of keeping me informed on when the service would be completed and the price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

in and out...no issues. informed me of the work that was done. ok I need to add more words to submit this review..done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2021

the buying experience was very professional and everything was worked out to my satisfaction. Love the new car, and I would buy from them again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Jon was excellent! Kept me informed at every step. Explained the bill fully. Asked me if I had any questions or needed any clarification. Thanks much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

The dealership never disappoints! Impressed with each purchase and service they have provided over MANY years of Toyota ownership. Everyone is always friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Amazing service at the service department! Especially from Victor Torres. He took care of my Sienna and provided 5 star service at every step. His advice are always on point.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2021

Mr. Washington was very knowledgeable and very great to work with. He definitely went out of his way to make sure I was please. First class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

My wife and I waited for our routine maintenance on site and was pleasantly surprised that it didn't take as long as we expected. Also the service dept rep assured me they were knowledgeable about working with plug-in hybrids which was good to know !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

Inventory selection was better than other dealerships in the area. Final/Out the door price was fair. I look forward to seeing how service is handled, when the time arises.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

The best experience and sells person I ever experienced will definitely recommend anybody going there and getting a car... And I will like to thank everything who help me get my new 2021 car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

This dealership is a long way from my house but I traveled there because of the service. It is very efficient and clean. The waiting area is quite nice and they have free water coffee and cocoa and tea if you would like. Plenty of TVs to watch. Plenty of room to roam around. Staff is very helpful. Always enjoyed the experience there. They are usually very prompt getting my car in and out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I was very pleased with my experience as a first time buyer from Dick Dyer. The negotiations was a pleasant experience. All staff that I encountered were great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2021

I was greeted in a respectful and friendly manner. I feel the sales team went the extra mile to find the vehicle of my choice, and to accommodate my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Extremely welcoming. I never got the feeling I was being persuaded nor did I feel uncomfortable. I wasn’t sure my chances of getting financing but they got it done for me. Pleasant experience. Just wish I got some floor mats. That’s about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Caught a good sale price on tires so that was timely feedback from Victor. Had an issue with an unbalanced tire (weight reportedly fell off) but Victor handled it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Service did a great job of taking care of my tire problems, it took a while but things worked out. And sitting here the day after I am very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Easy process for drop off and pick up. Customer Service given by Daniel exceeded expectations. Everything was serviced to my satisfaction. Will definitely continue to service my Rav4 here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

I was satisfied with the service. I did not wait on the service. I wish some things were a bit cheaper to have done. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Very pleased with this visit. Car taken in soon after I arrived. Prompt service. Took less than 2 hours even after adding the coolant service. Well worth the drive across town.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2021

The sales professional was easy to deal with. The dealer had a nice inventory. I would buy here again! Lifetime power train warranty made the difference.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

My parents were searching the market for a RAV4 and Tré could not have been more accommodating. He was very knowledgeable about the car and was very patient in explaining all of features of the trim types and safety features to my dad whose first language is not English. He and Dick Dyer Toyota worked with us over multiple days to ensure we found the car that we wanted.


Leave Us A Review